Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Greg Polley

State Farm® Insurance Agent Greg Polley

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (45 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Monica Ramirez

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent company and staff, I highly recommend."

Kevin Lopez

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service. This team is very knowledgeable and understanding!!"

Jeff Deets

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Greg is an excellent agent and always treats people with respect. The rest of the supporting staff are also excellent and helpful."

Teresa Rathstone

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mara Crist was amazing and was very efficient. She had our policy put together in a matter of hours. She was professional and knowledgeable. Your the best :) Thanks again"

Garrett Porter

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I always have positive interactions with everyone in this helpful and responsive office whenever I have any questions or insurance needs."

William Dougr herty

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always receive professional and timely service from Greg Polley and his staff. Have been a customer for 20+ years."

Kirk Pearson

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with this office and their team for 25+ years now and have always been pleased with their service and advice and have no need to look anywhere else for my insurance needs. Mara consistently is on top of every request and question that I have."

Ed Private

September 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Gregg has been my agent for many years, and with Mara's competent help has always provided quick, professional, and friendly service for home & auto policies."

Melissa Hymas

September 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"We moved our policy's over to Greg's office and I will never go anywhere else. We were with All State for over 15 years and we never experienced the level of customer service that we get from Greg's office. Mara is incredible with the help she provides and is always quick to respond. They met with my son as a new driver to help him understand what insurance is and what to do in case of an accident. They really care about each of their customers. We are so grateful for them."

Margarita Kamyshin

September 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have been with Greg's office for 10+ years and with State Farm for much longer! Great professional service! Exceptional staff that takes care of your needs. We greatly appreciate being able to work with this office especially Mara! Mara always goes above and beyond to ensure that we are taken care of without any hassle!"

CAMILLE SAUSSOTTE

May 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Greg and Mara are always responsive, professional and friendly. I love working with them and trust them with my business!"

Gabby Pajo

May 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"My family has worked with Greg Polley State Farm for years; Mara ensures my questions are answered and is always so supportive. They truly care about their clients and treat them like family!"

tracie zamora

May 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with Greg Polley State Farm for over 20 years and have had wonderful service! Greg has been so helpful. And Mara is terrific! So thankful for all their expertise and help with my car, home, and motorcycle insurance."

Heidi Kendal Floral

March 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with Greg Polley and his team for over 20 years! They are professional, friendly, and care about the customers. Mara, in particular, always responds quickly to my questions. She is wonderful to work with! I highly recommend this agency for all of your insurance needs."

Margaux Toothman

March 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love working with the Greg Polley group. My family and I have trusted them for many years. Mara Crist is absolutely the best"

Faris Abdelshaid

March 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Greg and his team have been my local agents for over 20 years, and I have the utmost respect for them. They are the epitome of genuine customer service and the eagerness to please. In this day and age of competitive insurance carriers, one is often tempted to go with others if the price is right. However, I stay with StateFarm because of the superb care and service I receive day in and day out from their office. Thank you Greg, Mara, and the team :)"

Daniel Roque

March 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve always appreciated the service from State Farm. With the best part being Mara Christ from the Greg Polley office. She’s amazing and good reason why I’ve been with them for 25 years..."

les trev

March 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"My family has been with State Farm for over 40 years. Mara Crist at Greg Polley's State farm office has been our investment property agent for 10 years now. We have had a few claims, from a tenant flooding a house, to a wild wind storm blowing away our fencing. Mara has been exceptional at getting us through those times. And, though we didn't file a claim, she made sure we had her personal phone number during the CA fire season, just in case... I highly recommend Mara and Greg, and will continue to utilize their services."

David Clark

March 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are the absolute best!!! Amazing service, fantastic staff, very courteous and professional. Always there to help as best they can! Highly recommend! I have auto and home insurance through them and wouldn't go anywhere else!"

Dan Bous

February 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable and what a wonderful staff!!!"

Brian McGee

February 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"I started with State Farm because my parents had State Farm. I continue to be a State Farm customer because of the relationship that has been built with Greg and Mara. As life changes, insurance needs change. They are always there to make sure our coverages are exactly what we need. Thanks Greg, Mara and Angel!!"

Doug Anshutz

February 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very easy to communicate, and takes care of buisnes in a timely fashion. Mara is great with customer service"

kristina mckee

February 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Staff are phenomenal here. They truly care about your situation and needs and work tirelessly to ensure you are taken care of, especially during a crisis. Couldn't be happier with the friendly touch and professionalism received here."

Sonny Stewart

November 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always a pleasure there. Great staff.😄🇺🇸"

John Giltner

June 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Wonderful customer service. Friendly and professional."